<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6636958572882477814?origin\x3dhttp://everyonesinvitedhere.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
andrewleerocksyoursocks @blogspot.com ♥
Friday, October 31, 2008

A Post Regarding Your Everyday Food

This post is about how Melamine, a kind of protein look-alike scientifically, has been added into our common food such as milk, butter, coffee and the list goes on.

It is said that certain foods are not safe to consume for the time being until next year because of the Melamine or the so called "China milk"(by my friends).

Please refer to :: 2lazy4life :: for the full information on the post. I just don't want my beautiful blog to be corrupted by those disgusting pictures.


Tuesday, October 28, 2008

HE IS DOWN



Because he couldn't get good marks for his english theme study's test.

*he's back to sobbing*

REMOVEMOUSEACC
Friday, October 24, 2008

Here's one for HC!


Stop sacrificing me and take T's pictures to wash your eyes pleasee.
I'm hurt!


Ps: I'm nowhere in Klang or Selangor for today till tomorrow evening. I'm going to Penang! Woohooo. Bye guys, don't miss me, aye? ;) Bye hc.


Bangkok Is A Wonderland

It is a wonder how Asian girls can be this indescribably pretty and beautiful. Be it having the beauty naturally or through hardship i.e. plastic surgery, they are just wonderful. Without them, the word "Sexy", "Pretty" will not exist in any dictionary. I'm sure of it.

I hereby present you a wonder girl I can't get off of my mind since the day I watched Bangkok Dangerous starring Nicolas Cage. She's from Bangkok, The Land of All Hotties, her beautiful name is Panward Hemmanee. If I were to compare this asian hottie to a random blonde pornstar, it will be like comparing heaven and hell, black and white, fat and thin, tall and short. Panward Hemmanee has the looks, and most importantly, the body. She's the perfect woman any girl would want to be, and any guy would want to have(quoted from nicko).

Panward Hemmanee



I bet I'll choose her compared to Miss Jessvin. Hahahaa! Too bad teacher, you just got yourself outbidded!
Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Fall For You

The best thing about tonight’s that we’re not fighting,
It couldn’t be that we have been this way before.
I know you don’t think that I am trying,
I know you’re wearing thin down to the core.

But hold your breath,
Because tonight will be the night that I will fall for you.
Over again,
Don’t make me change my mind.

I won’t live to see another day,
I swear its true.
Because a girl like you is impossible to find,
You’re impossible to find.


I have to say it's really stress playing DotA because I'm not those kind of losers who just play for fun, I play to win. And it's funny to see my friends playing, they just frustrate me with their styles and ways of playing. Damn. Haha. Although we did won both matches, I still think that, maybe, maybe the opponents aren't at my level yet. I feel sorry for them.

It's not like me not having good grades for the papers I worked hard for. 78% for a piece of easy crap of chemistry isn't my type(at least 80 and above, aye?). Because I did worked hard for that paper. Hell, must admit that I need more time for my studies.


By the way, Secondhand Serenade - Fall For You is my latest favourite song. Listen to it, it's peace, calm and has nice lyrics aye. Cause a girl like you is impossible to find...




Monday, October 20, 2008

Death Race is here for you to race till your death.

Synopsis

A penitentiary full of felons has inspired the jailers to create a grisly pastime ripe for lucrative kickbacks. Now, adrenalized inmates, a global audience hungry for televised violence and a spectacular arena come together to form the "Death Race".

Three–time speedway champion Jensen Ames (Statham) is an expert at survival in the harsh landscape that has become our country. Just as he thinks he has turned his life around, the ex–con is framed for a gruesome murder he didn‘t commit. Forced to don the mask of the mythical driver Frankenstein –– a crowd favorite who seems impossible to kill –– Ames is given an easy choice by Terminal Island‘s warden (Joan Allen): suit up or rot away in a cell.

His face hidden by a metallic mask, one convict will be put through an insane three–day challenge. Ames must survive a gauntlet of the most vicious criminals in the country‘s toughest prison to claim the prize of freedom. Driving a monster car outfitted with machine guns, flamethrowers and grenade launchers, one desperate man will destroy anything in his path to win the most twisted spectator sport on Earth.



It's a movie full of interesting actions and exciting moments. Watch it or regret it. By the way, anyone's up to a movie "Max Payne 2" this Friday? Do let me know if you're eager to watch the movie with me. Everyone wants to watch a movie with me. X) HAHAHAHAHA.

Today had my Moral Studies exam. Although nicko-ninety was the one who told me to chill out and not stress because of this stupid exam, he was the one who was stressed right before the exam. Haha. Shame on him. He thought he could stay cool but the truth is, he couldn't. =D

Anyway, ahboy told me he was a good friend who likes to wait for friends. Eg, I was copying the moral studies journal (borrowed from ahboy) today in library and he was sitting right beside me waiting for me even though it was 1.30pm and we'll be having our chemistry class that time. Haha. Umm, I asked him whether he was waiting for his paper or me, and he said he was waiting for me because he's such a good buddy. HAHA. (lol inside myself that time)

Do not copy him. You gays!
Sunday, October 19, 2008

So I had a bad day. (Daniel Powter)

Sick isn't an option for me now since my finals are drawing closer. Closer. Closer. I did not get the chance to study because of the flu and sore throat. Can't deny the fact that I am having my Moral Studies test tomorrow and I'm still sitting right here posting this shit and playing dota with nicko-ninety and cbkia.

So, what's all about deontology and morality? Idk. I don't want to know. But I don't want to phail this test because I'm not repeating it the next year! So screw it, I'll just have to revise a bit tomorrow before the test and pray to God that I'll have the hands of God when I'm doing my test.

Chao for now. See you guys again.

Do not! ..
Friday, October 17, 2008

Ayer-a-ayer, ayer-a-ayer.

Had my English theme study test today, I think I screwed that paper. x) ! Help? "When my time comes, forget the wrong that I've done!"

Talking about DotA, , my noob college team just lost to my friend's friend's team again yesterday. Was really disappointed with a few of them as some of them are not serious about the game, some was lacking of practice and did silly mistakes. And they still think that they're pros. Pro my ass, dudes. Previously, the score was 2-0. Now, it's 2-2 as we lost 2 games consecutively to them. Sad. The next game decides.

Neways, Gundam00 S2 is out. Grab the anime series @ Boontan. It is an interesting anime with robots flying around in outer space fighting one another. Some love here and there.


Ps: HOHO CHIO LO.
Tuesday, October 14, 2008

STRESS.

Tomorrow(wednesday) is my Mathematics Topic Test III. Remember I did badly the last topic test which I got only 60%. Yeah, I'm gonna phuck the paper tomorrow again. This time you'll see it'll have a nice baby(result) for me.

THIS IS BECAUSE I'M BUILDING MY STAMINA NOW FOR TOMORROW'S TEST!

Studying, revising, doing exercises and studying, revising, doing exercises and sexing are what I'm doing now. So Lord, God, Kami-sama, Buddha, Jesus, Allah, please save me tomorrow. Do not lead me into a dark path anymore. I beg you. TQ.

TASKETEH~!!(Help!!)


May God bless you, Andrew.
Thanks,
Sunday, October 12, 2008

All hail Kingsurf.

Another spectacular performance by our Malaysia representative team for DotA, team Kingsurf. The team participated the Sino Grand Tournament for 2008 and managed to get into top 4. The teams in top 4 were; Ks vs Ice, Mkvl vs DNA-SK.

Ks lost to Ice at top 4 and was dropped down to loser's bracket. Meanwhile, Mkvl beat DNA-SK into a lump and next meet with Ice. DNA-SK lost to Mkvl and went into the loser's bracket and have to fight with team Ks.

Ks won DNA-SK to fight with Mkvl who lost to Ice. Ks won Mkvl again to enter the finals. The finals is a best of 3 to determine to champion of this year's Sino Grand Tournament.

TOP 4
Ks vs Ice. Winner Ice.
Mkvl vs DNA-SK. Winner Mkvl.

Winner's bracket
Ice vs Mkvl. Winner Ice.

Loser's bracket
Ks vs DNA-SK. Winner Ks.

Loser's bracket #2
Ks vs Mkvl(from winner's bracket). Winner Ks.

Finals
Ks vs Ice.


1st Match of Finals:
Ks won Ice. Replay: Ice vs Ks SINO TOURNEY GRAND FINAL

2nd Match of Finals:
Ks won Ice. Replay: Will be uploaded soon.

Congratulations to team Kingsurf for being the champion of Sino Grand Tournament 2008. With Penang Ice being the 1st runner up and v2`Mkvl being the 2nd runner up.

x),
Saturday, October 11, 2008

It's been a week since I last updated my blog. Have to say that this is a real stressful month. Although the assignments and projects were all done. We've got one last thing to worry about.

THE FINAL EXAMINATIONS !!

So, saying about final exams, I truly, absolutely, really, hontoni, am worried. This is because I did badly last semester which I only had 66% averagely and I need to keep on track for at least 70%. And so this semester(2nd), I have to have at least 74% average. IF NOT. HAHA. .!. Hoho chio lo? *_*

Heh, no more cyber cafes whole day or mamak-ing all day long. It's all about formulae, calculations, concepts, facts and everything else. Though, I can have dota one or two matches with you guys, if you beg* me. Just joking. x)

Oh yah, my brother did something to my car, it now looks like a gangster's car and I don't kinda like it very much. Because it looks awful right now. Pictures will be uploaded later on. And it costs the company rm400+. Well, it's said to block some of the sunlight and bla bla bla. Haha.

(haha, maybe it isn't clear in this picture)
look at the mirrors, weren't like these last time

Ps: Just confirmed the price is rm550! And it reduces the sunlight by 85%. Effthewards?

Talk to you soon,
Saturday, October 4, 2008

Alright, tonight.

Schools/colleges are reopening again tomorrow. Guess it's time to say goodbye to parties, gatherings, cyber cafes and mamaks. Till the next holiday, we'll be going through pains and sufferings of tests and exams. x(

Good luck, guys. I too need to start my studies and revisions. Left out much because of this week's unstoppable fun.

Here's another lovely photo of my friends and I.

yeahhh


Bye guys, till the day we gather again.