It's been a long time
ever since I last updated my blog. It wasn't about the time that I don't have to blog, it was about the mood. Roff! Roff!! Anyway, it seems to me that dota is getting a lil' boring already. Maybe it's time for me go real slow on it. Ahh, maybe I'm becoming more matured than before. By the way, I have to say that there's more to life outside there. I mean, dota is the only thing some people do. And they would stay at home all day long just to play. At least, that was what I did last year.
Ventrilo! is a good communication software. It's like skype, but I bet it's better than skype. It doesn't cause lag or delay when you're playing online game/MMORPG unlike skype will do. And, I've been chatting with peeps from the US and they are real polite people. Unlike us, who mix our languages, going from English to Hokkien, not to mention all the bad and vulgar words.
Umm, it's just a meaningless post. I just had to do this so that I update my blog. Hahahaa, mmmm, it's time to grow up. Oh my gawd, what am I trying to say. -.- Okayy... so, will update again. Something meaningful. If I have the time and the mood. Err.. not sure whether it's going to be meaningful or not. Hahaha.
Byee.
Ps: Oh ya, if you want to chat with me online, do not hesitate to ask. I'm more into chatting than playing games now. Wooops, maybe it's because... Hehe.
